Personal

Stein Åge Ørstavik

Autorisert regnskapsfører/daglig leder
stein@ciceroneregnskap.no

Frode Chr.Kristiansen

Styrets leder
frode@ciceroneregnskap.no

Phuong Nguyen

Autorisert regnskapsfører
phuong@ciceroneregnskap.no

Line Valen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
line@ciceroneregnskap.no

Susanne Bjørnstad

Regnskapsmedarbeider
susanne@ciceroneregnskap.no

Maryam Ali

Regnskapsmedarbeider
maryam@ciceroneregnskap.no